Grok Interactive
We create amazing web applications for our clients.
We GROK the web.

See what we mean

OUR WORK

We take pride in building high quality web applications for our clients. We've had the privilege of working with a broad array of clientele, and we have the skills and experience to take on any project. Tell us about yours!

WHAT WE DO

View All Services

At Grok, we believe every project is a collaboration where you provide your vision and we leverage our resources to help you achieve it. We love putting our decades of experience to work for our clients. Let's get started today!

Discovery and Design Icon Discovery and Design Icon

Discovery &
Development

Design and Prototyping Icon Design and Prototyping Icon

Design &
Prototyping

Product Launching Icon Product Launching Icon

Product
Launching

Iterative Process Icon Iterative Process Icon

Iterative
Process

OUR TEAM

Meet Grok | Browse Careers

We believe that happy developers equal happy clients, and we make it a point to cultivate a team with exceptional chemistry that enjoys doing great work. Click a photo to meet a team member. Let's work together!

Anton Domratchev

Software Developer

anton.domratchev@grok-interactive.com

Celebrating two years at Grok, Kaileigh’s dad, hobbies include writing TPS reports and exploring Elm, Elixir, and React.

Jacob Ernst

Software Developer

jacob.ernst@grok-interactive.com

AKA Mr. Ruby on Rails, can be spotted at the gym, always up for an adventure - especially to Japan.

Jason Ellis

CTO

jason.ellis@grok-interactive.com

Prolific YouTuber, Airplane builder, RV & Motorcycle enthusiast, ensures our projects are done right start to finish.

Jason Straughan

CEO

jason.straughan@grok-interactive.com

Star Wars and Game of Thrones buff, awesome dad and husband, most importantly keeps us well-fed.

Joseph Villafranca

Software Developer

joseph.villafranca@grok-interactive.com

Loyal Grokker, PHP & Swift, has taken extreme measures to avoid public speaking.

Josh Freeman

Software Developer

joshua.freeman@grok-interactive.com

Spot him in bowtie and suspenders on Fancy Fridays, employee #1, call him when Docker and Git get confusing.

Lauren Fackler

Software Developer

lauren.fackler@grok-interactive.com

Miss Ruby on Rails, spot her skimboarding and swimming on the Florida coast, always excited to work with new people.

Lorne Barfield

Software Developer

lorne.barfield@grok-interactive.com

One of our two Californians, the man you wish was singing in your office, the go-to for Javascript.

Louis Vela

Software Developer

louis.vela@grok-interactive.com

Gregory’s dad, St. Mary’s grad, downtown skateboarder, likes to build apps.

Stefanie Young

Software Developer

stefanie.young@grok-interactive.com

Californian #2, serious gamer, Wordpress queen, will patiently help you unbreak your code.

Josh Mathis

Graphic Designer

josh.mathis@grok-interactive.com

Our favorite graphic designer, coffee shop snob, disc golfer, and local musician.

 

CONTACT US

Please use the form below, and someone will reach out to you right away. We look forward to hearing from you!